Author Topic: Save Money on Gas and Get Paid Helping Others Save Too  (Read 1939 times)

MrMom

Save Money on Gas and Get Paid Helping Others Save Too
« on: August 19, 2008, 08:06:32 PM »
www.SaveWhenYouDrive.com

I am a stay-at-home Dad (aka. Mr Mom ) and being a programmer/web designer by trade wanted to earn extra income and have been trying out a few new MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) companies.  Once I join a company, I always create a website that will explain all bout the product and company better then the corporate websites do.  I think their FLUFF hides some of the truth.  So if any of you are interested in saving money of gas, and earning money doing it, there is a great new company that has started up called Syntek Global.  Their product is called Engine Boost 2.0.

Here's the history... this product has been used by large industries for the past 15 years but you had to buy it in 55 gallon drums.  Syntek Global purchased the rights to sell it in small containers to the general public.

Here's how it works... you ad 1/4 ounce of to a 20 gallon tank (yes only 1/4 of an ounce).  what it does is not only does it clean out your engine but it has a special "Burn Rate Modifier" that lowers the burning temperature of your engine by 400 degrees, which starts burning your fuel sooner and longer and it increases your Miles Per Gallon.  It also increases Horse Power and it Reduces Emissions (that's why they use a frog on the site...good for the environment)